A Customer Service Rep’s Normal Days

fj-12

A memorable day of assisting whiners over the phone while I count how many times they used the word “fuck” and “bullshit” at me. Staring at a timer because I need to wrap up the call in 6 minutes and 15 seconds or less, concatenating contingent resolutions, and how in the world am I going to meet a customer’s definition of “extra mile?”. My lunch break may need to delay causing my poor intestines to deflate due to tons of complaints bombarging the toll-free line. And the next to anticipate is my drying cerebral cortex for crying out loud!

 

My 11 hours shit is over..  clocked out, gone home 🙂

One thought on “A Customer Service Rep’s Normal Days

Leave a Reply

