Say WHAT?? You Grabbed Your Grandpa’s Dick??

Here I am checking my Stats page just to see how my blog site is doing, and as I scroll down. Whoah! Surprise, Surprise !!! A sucko just made a random search engine term that just cracked the shit out of me..

Say more???

Screenshot from search engine terms

I wonder if the person who typed this in is under the influence of something “not normal,” but sure this is hilariously comedic LOL. I wish that sucko luck for grabbing a grandpa’s dick.

5 thoughts on “Say WHAT?? You Grabbed Your Grandpa’s Dick??

Leave a Reply

